1. Home
  2. Quick Start
  3. Unpublishing a Workout
  1. Home
  2. Manage Content
  3. Unpublishing a Workout

Unpublishing a Workout

Unpublishing a Workout

Should you want to remove a workout that has been published, you can.  This does not remove the workout from the workout library only removes the workout from being active and available for participants.

Updated on April 24, 2018

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave a Comment